Name Title Phone/Fax*/Cell Email Department/Location

Jared Hohanshelt

Director Logistics

515-294-1873

515-230-1308 

jho@iastate.edu Office

Jennifer Fink

Accountant II

515-294-0409

jlfink@iastate.edu Office
Central Stores Sales Counter   515-294-0408 centralstores@iastate.edu Central Stores
Conner OsbornInformation Technology Support II515-291-1327osborcon@iastate.eduCentral Stores

Bill Spratt

Manager Logistics

515-294-0402

515-745-0084  

bspratt@iastate.edu Central Stores

Kyle Halbur

Storekeeper III

515-294-0408

515-290-4572 

kahalbur@iastate.edu Central Stores

Tim Fencl

Storekeeper III 515-294-0406 tfencl@iastate.edu Central Stores

Shawn King

Storekeeper II

515-294-0408 

shawnk@iastate.edu Central Stores

Joel Jepsen

Storekeeper II

515-294-0408 

jmjepsen@iastate.edu Central Stores

Vacant

Storekeeper II    Central Stores

Don Olson

Storekeeper II

515-290-2036

515-290-4116 

doolson@iastate.edu Central Stores

Corey Bickelhaupt

Storekeeper III 515-231-3283 coreyb86@iastate.edu Central Receiving & Warehousing

Alexandra Mueggenberg

MVO II 515-294-1804 amueggen@iastate.edu Central Receiving & Warehousing

Jacob Eilers

MVO II 515-294-1804 jaceil@iastate.edu Central Receiving & Warehousing

Wayne Stansbery

Logistics Specialist II

515-294-9839

wlstans1@iastate.edu Material Stores

Corey Beauchamp

Storekeeper II 515-715-0329 cbeaucha@iastate.edu Material Stores

Mark Ludwig

Manager Logistics

515-294-7300

515-294-4008*

515-290-0613 

mludwig@iastate.edu ISU Surplus
Tamara Jewell (Wicks) Administrative Assistant III 515-294-5762 tswicks@iastate.edu ISU Surplus

Logan Gaedke

Information Technology Support II

515-294-7333

515-290-4872 

ljgaedke@iastate.edu ISU Surplus

Jeff Miller

Sup. Plant Serv. 515-290-0984 jmiller2@iastate.edu ISU Surplus

Jim Ball

MVO II 515-290-9127 jball@iastate.edu ISU Surplus

*mobile users touch & slide to scroll*