Name Title Phone/Fax*/Cell Email Department/Location

Norm Hill

 

Director

515-294-5752

515-290-5322 

nhill@iastate.edu Office

Jared Hohanshelt

Assistant Director

515-294-1873

515-230-1308 

jho@iastate.edu Office

Tami Wicks

Administrative Specialist II

515-294-1873

515-294-6394*

tswicks@iastate.edu Office

Lisa Amdahl

Clerk III 515-294-0409 lamdahl@iastate.edu Office
Sales Counter N/A 515-294-0408 counter2@iastate.edu Central Stores

Bill Spratt

Supervisor Central Stores

515-294-0402

515-745-0084  

bspratt@iastate.edu Central Stores

Ron Kamps

Storekeeper III 515-294-0408 rkamps@iastate.edu Central Stores

Jeff Mattson

Storekeeper III

515-294-0408

515-231-2793 

jmattson@iastate.edu Central Stores

Mark Dobbe

Storekeeper III

515-294-0408

515-290-2849 

mhdobbe@iastate.edu Central Stores

Tim Fence

Storekeeper III 515-294-0406 tfencl@iastate.edu Central Stores

Kyle Halbur

Storekeeper III

515-294-0408

515-290-4572 

kahalbur@iastate.edu Central Stores

Cory Beauchamp

Storekeeper II 515-715-0329 cbeaucha@iastate.edu Central Stores

Don Olson

Storekeeper II

515-290-2036

515-290-4116 

doolson@iastate.edu Central Stores

Todd Wilson

Prog. Cord. I

515-294-1804

515-291-1327 

tawilson@iastate.edu Central Receiving & Warehousing

Corey Bickelhaupt

Storekeeper III 515-231-3283 coreyb86@iastate.edu Central Receiving & Warehousing

Jason Bjerke

MVO II 515-460-1210 bjerke@iastate.edu Central Receiving & Warehousing

Kent Keech

MVO II 515-290-6951 kkeech@iastate.edu Central Receiving & Warehousing

Craig Evans

Sup. Plant Serv.

515-294-0590

515-294-9109*

cevans@iastate.edu Material Stores

Wayne Stansbery

Storekeeper II 515-294-9839 wlstans1@iastate.edu Material Stores

Mark Ludwig

Prog. Cord. I

515-294-7300

515-294-4008*

515-290-0613 

mludwig@iastate.edu ISU Surplus

Logan Gaedke

Prog. Asst. II

515-294-7333

515-290-4872 

ljgaedke@iastate.edu ISU Surplus

Jeff Miller

Sup. Plant Serv. 515-290-0984 jmiller2@iastate.edu ISU Surplus

Jim Ball

MVO II 515-290-9127 jball@iastate.edu ISU Surplus

*mobile users touch & slide to scroll*