Staff Directory

 

Office, 195 General Services Building

Norm Hill, Director nhill@iastate.edu TEL: 515-294-5752
Jared Hohanshelt, Assistant Manager jho@iastate.edu TEL: 515-294-1873
Tami Wicks, Administrative Specialist II tswicks@iastate.edu TEL: 515-294-5762
FAX: 515-294-6394
Lisa Amdahl, Clerk III lamdahl@iastate.edu TEL: 515-294-0409

Central Stores, 192 General Services Building

Sales Counter   TEL: 515-294-0408
Bill Spratt, Supervisor Central Stores bspratt@iastate.edu TEL: 515-294-0402
Ron Kamps, Storekeeper III rkamps@iastate.edu TEL: 515-294-0408
Jeff Mattson, Storekeeper III jmattson@iastate.edu TEL: 515-294-0408
Mark Dobbe, Storekeeper III mhdobbe@iastate.edu TEL: 515-294-0408
Tim Fencl, Storekeeper III tfencl@iastate.edu TEL: 515-294-0406
Kyle Halbur, Storekeeper II kahalbur@iastate.edu TEL: 515-294-0408
Kent Keech, MVO II kkeech@iastate.edu TEL: 515-290-6951
Larry Whitehill, MVO II larrydw@iastate.edu TEL: 515-290-2036

Central Receiving & Warehousing, 925 Airport Road

Todd Wilson, Prog. Asst. I tawilson@iastate.edu TEL: 515-294-1804
Corey Bickelhaupt, MVO II coreyb86@iastate.edu TEL: 515-231-3283
Jason Bjerke, MVO II bjerke@iastate.edu TEL: 515-460-1210

Material Stores, 71 General Services Building

Craig Evans, Sup. Plant Serv. cevans@iastate.edu TEL: 515-294-0590
FAX: 515-294-9109
Wayne Stansbery, Storekeeper II wlstans1@iastate.edu TEL: 515-294-9839

ISU Surplus, 1102 Southern Hills Drive

Mark Ludwig, Prog. Cord. I mludwig@iastate.edu TEL: 515-294-7300
FAX: 515-294-4008
Logan Gaedke, Prog. Asst. II ljgaedke@iastate.edu TEL: 515-294-7333
Jeff Miller, Sup. Plant Serv. jmiller2@iastate.edu TEL: 515-290-0984
Jim Ball, MVO II jball@iastate.edu TEL: 515-290-9127